regional spray technology centREs

LOCAL SPRAY EXPERTS & TECHNOLOGY CENTRES


 Take advantage of local spray experts and technology centres in your area. We're where you need us - when you need us. We have sales engineers around the world to provide service and support with a focus on spray technology for more than 75 years.

THERE'S A LOCAL SPRAY EXPERT RIGHT WHERE YOU NEED ONE – IN YOUR AREA!

Victoria- East

Sales Engineer Derrick Yang
Mob: 0419 334 069
derrick@spray.com.au

Victoria - West

Sales Engineer Alen Margeta
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au

Brisbane

Sales Engineer Celio Furquim
Mob: 0424 056 932
celio@spray.com.au

Queensland - South

Sales Engineer Evan Harvey
Mob: 0419 584 486
evan@spray.com.au

Queensland - Northern Central

Sales Engineer Brett Hassan
Mob: 0447 546 266
brett@spray.com.au

Townsville

Sales Engineer Alemar Borges
Mob: 0439 626 186
alemar@spray.com.au

New South Wales - South

Sales Engineer Kerry McPhail
Mob: 0419 376 912
kerry@spray.com.au

New South Wales - North

Sales Engineer Craig Cardy
Mob: 0419 317 970
craig@spray.com.au

North West Sydney

Sales Engineer Vitor Alves
Mob: 0439 212 380
vitor@spray.com.au

Perth (Metropolitan)

Sales Engineer Jim Dinh
Mob: 0417 958 261
jim@spray.com.au

Western Australia (All Mining Sectors)

Sales Engineer Matthew Hayward
Mob: 0427 058 993
matthew@spray.com.au

Western Australia

Sales Engineer Jim Dinh
Mob: 0417 958 261
jim@spray.com.au

South Australia

Sales Engineer Alen Margeta
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au

Tasmania

Sales Engineer Alen Margeta
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au

Northern Territory

Sales Engineer Alen Margeta
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au

New Caledonia

Melbourne Head Office
Tel: 1300 212 878
sales@spray.com.au

Papua New Guinea

Sales Engineer Celio Furquim
Mob: 0424 056 932
celio@spray.com.au

Fiji

Sales Engineer Alen Margeta
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au


Have a challenging coating, cooling, lubricating or cleaning application? Need an on-site evaluation of your spray operations and recommendations on how to improve efficiency? Interested in new spray technology that can help you reduce water and energy use? Just contact your local sales engineer. There's one nearby and willing to assist.

Our local spray technology experts spend most of their time in plants helping customers optimize spray operations. Spray technology is our sole focus and we've been solving spray challenges for food, chemical, petrochemical, steel, paper, automotive, engineered wood, pharmaceutical processors and producers for more than 75 years. Why not take advantage of the local expertise readily available in your area? It's an exclusive benefit available only to Spraying Systems Co. customers. 

SPRAY TECHNOLOGY CENTRES: SERVICES AND PROGRAMS

In some cases, it can be challenging to demonstrate certain spray technologies or conduct testing in a customer's facility without disrupting production. To overcome that obstacle and ensure customers can properly evaluate our equipment, we've established regional Spray Technology Centres in Australia. These facilities are home to spray laboratories housed with state of the art equipment designed for product demonstrations and proof-of-concept testing.

Educational seminars and workshops are also hosted in our Spray Technology Centres and provide attendees with an opportunity to learn about new solutions to common problems such as uniform application of viscous coatings, increasing bulk density in spray drying, mitigating corrosion in water wash and more. Workshops on spray system maintenance, reducing water and chemical use, spray nozzle basics and other topics are also available. Check the schedule of upcoming events.

Contact your local sales engineer to tap into the services and programs available at the Spray Technology Centre in your area. Spray Technology Centre services and programs are another exclusive benefit available to Spraying Systems Co. customers.

Notify me of Spray Technology Center learning opportunities in my area Notification Request